Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion as UFC Vegas 59 goes down from the promotion’s APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event is a light heavyweight fight between rising contender Jamahal Hill and former title challenger Thiago Santos. In the co-main event, welterweights collide as the always entertaining Vicente Luque battles the talented Geoff Neal. This card also doubles as the finale of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Pena vs. Team Punes, with Mohammed Usman vs. Zac Pauga serving as the heavyweight final, while Brogan Walker-Sanchez and Juliana Miller vie for the women’s flyweight tournament crown.

This will be an ESPN and ESPN+ show. The four-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN+. The six-fight main card then kicks off at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN+. Odds available at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Main Card (ESPN/ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET)

Thiago Santos vs. Jamahal Hill

Vicente Luque vs. Geoff Neal

Mohammed Usman vs. Zac Pauga – TUF 30 Heavyweight Final

Brogan Walker-Sanchez vs. Juliana Miller – TUF 30 Women’s Flyweight Final

Augusto Sakai vs. Serghei Spivac

Terrance McKinney vs. Erick Gonzalez

Preliminary Card (ESPN/ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET)

Sam Alvey vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk

Bryan Battle vs. Takashi Sato

Cory McKenna def. Miranda Granger by submission (Von Flue choke) at 1:03 of Round 2

Mayra Bueno Silva def. Stephanie Egger by submission (armbar) at 1:17 of round 1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here