Global Sports news

Baseball Hall of Fame 2022: TSN’s Ryan Fagan explains his BBWAA ballot


Here are the eight players I voted for, in alphabetical order by last name: Bobby Abreu, Barry Bonds, Mark Buehrle, Roger Clemens, David Ortiz, Manny Ramirez, Scott Rolen and Gary Sheffield.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: