Global Sports news

Five clubs given go-ahead for safe standing trial next year


Five Premier League and Championship clubs will take part in a safe standing trial from January 1 next year, the UK sports minister Nigel Huddleston has announced.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: